My Plannerd Week 3

Here is My Week 3. Not a lot going on. Lots of job hunting and movie watching. I should start logging movies too. Might as well, right? One year I kept a list of every movie I watched. I like lists.

My BIC ReAction 0.5 pencil was my main writer this week again. I’m thinking I need to use some gel pens. Maybe get some colors going. Speaking of color, I tested out my PaperMate Intro highlighters in my Paperblanks planner and was happy to see very little to no show-through. Score! I’ll work on color coding more things since I have pink, orange, yellow, green, blue and purple. I tried to find my neon color pencils but had no luck. I also can’t locate my Sharpie Gel highlighters. Doh.

Under my Paperblanks planner is House of Doolittle Weekly/Monthly Appointment Planner. A lovely friend sent it to me. I’m hoping to incorporate this into my system of tracking things.

How is your 2013 starting off? What planner are you using or do roll without one? Do you prefer inky or dry highlighters?

Be well.