Yesterday was our 1 year anniversary. An entire year has passed since Matt and I opened our hearts and home to Iggy Pup – our spunky, feisty Boston Terrier.

Here is one of the first pictures of Iggy… Click on it to go to my flickr set dedicated to our pampered pooch.

Click to be transported to the Land Of Iggy!

Click to be transported to the Land Of Iggy!

I am currently working some fresh blog ideas so keep your peepers peeled :]

Today I bought an external hard drive to rescue all my archives from the dying desktop upstairs, a pack of Sharpie Ultra Fine Point markers to replace the dead one I could find in my disastrous desk drawer, a cute “brag book” to hack with matching mini-whale sticky notes (cute!), and some boring contact solution for my eyeball assistants.

Take care.
Oh and feel free to follow me on twitter! (diysara)

