#dailyarsenal 11.3.10

It started with a sharpened pencil and a pad of paper. But things change. I’m pretty attuned to my inner voices and I knew on Wednesday I had to do some replanning for November.

Yes I am jumping ship on NaNoWriMo with a total word count of 4,466. But I am getting on another party boat. NaNoJouMo is something that will give me the versatility I need for this month. I want to spend more time with Oliver kitty before we have to say goodbye. I want to be supportive to Matthew who just lost his Grandfather. I’d like to rally my inner troops and sell something I create before too much longer. The holidays are coming so I’ll need to make gifts. November is just going to have to be ready for some multi-tasking. NaNoJouMo as a creative outlet is hopefully going to fit better.

I’m about to go start my NaNoJouMo journal. I want to create a little mixed paper style book just for this. I think I’ll raid the recycling bag. Wish me luck.

There are some new Daily Doodles in my Flickr set.
81  10.21.10 82  10.22.10 83  10.23.10 84 10.24.10 85  10.25.10 86  10.26.10 87  10.27.10

Thanks for dropping by. Be well.

