I’ve been away from blogging for longer than I planned. In fact, in all honesty, I never planned to stop blogging. I just didn’t want to write about my ankle every post and unfortunately, many days since the collision have revolved around ZeeAnkle. I have learned a lot in the last 8 months – about myself and about the world around me. I really want to start finding balance again and incorporate things I enjoy back into my weeks. So here I am. Are you ready?

Pens from my bag on Tuesday.

Pens. Pens. Pens.

I have been a stationery addict for years. There is something very comforting about browsing the pen and paper aisles at stores while out running errands. If I’m having a bad day, I have been known to buy something new. It’s functional therapy. Right?

I’m hoping to share more product reviews and other miscellaneous ramblings in the near future. Be well.

