I have an bit of a stationery obsession. You hadn’t noticed, had you? Luckily, I am in great company. The marvelous Angela from Paper Lovestory is just one of the many who constantly tantalize me with exotic Filofax postings. The “My Week” invitation is out for anyone who would like to join, regardless of planner type. I thought, what the heck, why not? It will keep me posting and keep me more dedicated to the Paperblanks planner I’m using for 2013.

Oddly, I have been using mostly mechanical pencil in my planner these days. I highlight appointment times with yellow but always have a pencil handy. The Pentel Click Erase in 0.5 and 0.9 to start the year and my new BIC Reaction with the awesome grey body since I bought it January 6th. It has a fully retractable tip so there isn’t any risk of snagging or unintentional self stabbage. Been there? ouch.

The pencils I used.

The Paperblanks planner is smaller than the Moleskine Horizontal weekly I used last year but it works. I’m still searching for a new job so my days are not very full. I have been filling in more details just to keep my mind from having to remember. I’m afraid my brain is beginning to atrophy. I need to do more puzzles to keep the juicy gray matter viable. Please note that any information that I deem “not suitable for sharing” will be disguised by the glass,nose,mustache stamp in Aviary. I think it’s funny and does the trick.

My Week #1

My Week #2

Here is MY WEEK 1 and MY WEEK 2 which catches me up. Look for my next post Sunday or Monday as that will be the routine. I hope to stick with this all year. I think I can. Will you join too?

Be Well.

