My Plannerd Week Nine

Another week has come and gone. I used my Zebra NuSpiral a lot. It’s comfortable and the fine black ballpoint is great for jotting down tasks in my Paperblanks planner.

During a recent shopping trip, I grabbed a pack of BIC For Her marker pens. The black, purple and pink pens have 0.5 porous points. I was thrilled that they don’t bleed or show through the planner paper at all. (I did the test on the lower left near the month calendar if you’re looking.) The designs on the bodies are fun. I like them. They are similar to Poppin fineliners and Sharpie fine pens (not markers). The decorated bodies add something different the others don’t offer. The BIC marker pens also come in a pack of black, blue, red and green with black & silver bodies if the purple and pink aren’t your thing. Have you tried these pens? What do you think?

Be well.

