My Plannerd Week 38

I bought some fun new goodies last week. I know, shame on me. I broke my self-imposed spending freeze. The good news is it wasn’t very much money. I found the elusive Dollar Tree washi tape and some stickers. I just had to splurge.

I broke my vow of not spending. Got 3 rolls of decorative tape & stickers at the Dollar Tree!

The stickers are just too cute. I’m considering doing “themed” weeks for awhile. This week’s theme was pink and cute. I even had a pink Hello Kitty sticky note covering part of this spread. Aren’t the little panda, fox and hedgehog stickers adorable? I just happened to have my Hi-Tec-C 0.4 out and figured, what the heck – PINK WEEK! (I believe that is the Sakura color.)

I'm back on Instagram. Follow me!!!

If you’d like to follow me, my username on Instagram is JustDiySara. I know… I left but it’s annoying not seeing the full captions when people on Twitter post Instagram photos. Perhaps that’s a silly reason but I’m back nonetheless.

Take care and be well.

