My Plannerd Week 39

I’m enjoying my new stickers. This week’s “theme” is kind of fishy and fun. I used some washi style decorative tape and stickers from my new set. I can’t help but smile when I look at these fish!

Sprucing up my planner with some cute fishy stickers. #stickers #planner #plannerd #planneraddict

So many stickers for just $1.00. I am so happy that I splurged. I’ve looked at other stores and even online. I can’t believe how expensive stickers can be~! I’m considering getting some labels or sticker paper and making my own designs. Has anyone ventured into this realm of DIY before? I’d love to hear more about it.

Need this bad. Hot tea! @CelestialTea

I can tell that Autumn is setting in. There are leaves on the ground and a chilly bite to the air. My craving for hot tea has started too. During the colder months, you can usually find me with a hot mug warming my hands. I’ve been caffeine-free for several years so my stash is mostly herbals and decaf brews. Mmmm I think I’ll go make a cup right now.

Take care and be well.

