Visit diysara.com to see what this is about. :)

Is it me or is this picture blurrier than I usually post? I probably shouldn’t have to ask but it is allergy season and I spend a lot of time blinking, squinting and squirting stuff into my eyes. I try not to assume what I’m looking at is unclear.

I’ve been trying to establish more of a routine. So far it has been going pretty well. My exercising hasn’t aggravated my tendinitis which is great. I’m just hoping it is enough to strengthen my leg and ankle. Surgery isn’t too far off.

I’m in total denial about it being the middle of September already. It doesn’t seem possible. I mean I’ve been conscious every day and aware of time passing so the fact time has advanced shouldn’t be so jarring, should it? I feel like the world is spinning and I’m sort of floating around it thinking that everyone should slow down.

I haven’t decided on a planner for 2014 yet. I’ve been poking around ideas involving Filofax, index cards, lined journals, etc. Maybe I’ll post more about that soon.

Be well.