I have so many things I want to do…

I know, everyone does, right?

But I have some things in the works for this blog. I would love input…
♥ DIY Tutorial for Iggy’s Sweater
♥ My Review of the totally cute Hi-Tec-C Hello Kitty pen from JetPens

♥ Links to some great blogs I have enjoyed… how could I live without these for so long?
♥ DIY Tutorial for Kitty toys
♥ DIY Tutorial for Small Animal toys (mice, hamsters, etc)
I really want to be a more active blogger and share what creative things are apart of my life. WIP (works in progress) will probably become a regular topic since I can’t keep my crochet hooks still. I have a crazy desire to learn how to do more than just knit (like perling and really knitting something).

My current list of WIPs:

    ♥ Ripple afghan
    ♥ Amigurumi monkey
    ♥ New dog sweater for Cairn Terrier CRUSA rescue “Paris”
    ♥ Altered book pages (painting, drawing, collage, etc)
    ♥ additional DIYPLANNER style planner templates

I want to extend a thank you to everyone who has stopped by this blog. It means a lot to me that there are people interested in what I am doing :o) Take care, be well.